944th FW announces enlisted promotions for January

  • Published
  • 944th Fighter Wing Public Affairs

Congratulations to the following Reservists promoted January 2021:

924th Fighter Group:

Master Sgt. Zachary Green
Master Sgt. Wade Hertaus

924th Maintenance Squadron:

Staff Sgt. David Jimenez

924th Aircraft Maintenance Squadron:

Master Sgt. Christian Martinez Negron
Tech. Sgt. Danielle Cuellar
Tech. Sgt. Christopher Sisk
Airman First Class Steven Ray Ochoa Jr.

414th Maintenance Squadron:

Tech. Sgt. Ronald Robinson
Staff Sgt. Kyle Armand
Staff Sgt. Tiffany Caldwell
Staff Sgt. Christopher Merrill
Senior Airman Alena Smith
Airman First Class Aaron Conklin
Airman Ryu Diazwong

307th Fighter Squadron:

Airman First Class Spencer Sherrod

944th Fighter Wing:

Senior Airman Desiree Palmerin

944th Maintenance Squadron:

Master Sgt. Sean Parker
Staff Sgt. Zachary Krosky
Staff Sgt. Brian Singleton

944th Aircraft Maintenance Squadron:

Master Sgt. Jeffrey Bagge
Master Sgt. Chad Goddard
Master Sgt. Kenneth Langford
Master Sgt. Dion Taylor IV
Tech. Sgt. Mathew Monk
Staff Sgt. Jacob Ledbetter
Senior Airman Oswaldo Mendoza
Airman Nicholas Conrad
Airman Trever Ramsay

944th Aeromedical Staging Squadron:

Master Sgt. Lysa Busalacchi
Tech. Sgt. Lorenzo Hines
Tech. Sgt. Ashlynd Vaughn
Staff Sgt. Trevor Cameron

944th Civil Engineer Squadron:

Senior Master Sgt. Todd Meagher
Master Sgt. Estevan Garcia
Tech. Sgt. Philip Qin

944th Force Support Squadron:

Senior Master Sgt. James Smith

944th Security Forces Squadron:

Airman First Class Batiz Ocon
Airman First Class Parker Fleming
Airman First Class Jovani Mendez Rivera

944th Logistics Readiness Squadron:

Staff Sgt. Bowen Hu