944th FW announces enlisted promotions for February

  • Published
  • 944th Fighter Wing Public Affairs

Congratulations to the following Reservists promoted February 1, 2020:

924th Maintenance Squadron:

Tech. Sgt. Stephanie Rabideau
Staff Sgt. Keesha Nogueras

924th Aircraft Maintenance Squadron:

Staff Sgt. Thomas Reitanoedwardo

47th Fighter Squadron:

Tech. Sgt. Christopher Brooks

414th Fighter Group:

Airman First Class Yecen Baltazartzintzun

414th Maintenance Squadron:

Tech. Sgt. Seth Council
Tech. Sgt. Luis Cueto
Tech. Sgt. Jonesia Thomas
Staff Sgt. Spencer Clark
Staff Sgt. Kenneth Comfort
Senior Airman Najaih Fountain
Senior Airman Zachary Smith

944th Aeromedical Staging Squadron:

Master Sgt. Sean Kenny

944th Civil Engineer Squadron:

Tech. Sgt. Orlando Rodriguez
Staff Sgt. Chase Andrews
Senior Airman Jordan Aguirre

944th Maintenance Squadron:

Senior Airman Jalen Holman

944th Aircraft Maintenance Squadron:

Staff Sgt. Jeremy Kacsmaryk
Senior Airman Andrew Hawn

944th Logistics Readiness Squadron:

Master Sgt. Thomas Navarro

944th Force Support Squadron:

Master Sgt. Lakisha First
Senior Airman Jasmine Gomez